Skip to content

INTRO

These conditions are concluded between, on the one hand, the company Ateliers Brugier CALEX, owner of the website www.ateliersbrugier.com hereinafter referred to as “the Brugier Workshops”.

SIRET: 582 027 108 00023

Headquarters: 74 rue de Sèvres 75007 Paris FRANCE

and, on the other hand, people wishing to make a purchase via the website www.ateliersbrugier.com hereinafter referred to as “the user”.

The parties agree that these conditions of sale, available on the day of the purchase, exclusively govern their relationship. If a condition were to be lacking, it would be considered to be governed by the practices in force in the distance selling sector whose companies are headquartered in France. Ateliers Brugier CALEX undertakes to comply with all the provisions of the Consumer Code relating to distance selling.

OBJECT

These conditions aim to define the terms of sale between Ateliers Brugier and the user, from ordering to after-sales services, including payment and delivery.

These conditions apply exclusively to non-commercial individuals.

THE COMMAND

The user can only place his order via the website www.ateliersbrugier.com

The order can only be registered on the site if the user has clearly identified himself by entering his email address and contact details.

Any order implies acceptance of the prices and descriptions of the products available for sale.

The user has the possibility of modifying his basket before the final validation, this last step formalizing the sales contract between Ateliers Brugier and the user.

Ateliers Brugier CALEX undertakes to honor orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks of the products. In the absence of availability of the product, Ateliers Brugier undertake to inform the user.

In certain cases, in particular non-payment, incorrect address or other problem concerning the information provided by the user, Ateliers Brugier reserve the right to block the user's order until the problem is resolved.

THE DELIVERY

Delivery is available for orders placed through the website www.ateliersbrugier.com on condition of:

- provide a valid shipping address

- place an order for items in stock.

-the delivery must be made at home

Delivery times cannot be certified because they  vary depending on the destination and volume of items shipped. However, Ateliers Brugier is committed to doing their utmost to ensure that products reach their destination as quickly as possible.

In view of the fragility of the product, we invite you to contact us Ateliers Brugier to determine the transport conditions.

Transport costs not included. Please use shipping classes.

PAYMENT TERMS

The user has the choice to pay for his purchases:

- online when ordering by credit card:
Debit card, Visa, Mastercard, American Express card.
The user's account will be debited at the time of the order. Payment by credit card uses the services of the Stripes company.

 - by check, made payable to Ateliers Brugier and sent to 74 rue de Sèvres 75007 Paris FRANCE

PRICES

Prices are quoted in euros all taxes included.
They take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the applicable rate may be reflected in the prices of the products. However, the prices cannot be modified once the customer's order has been confirmed.

Likewise, if one or more taxes or contributions, in particular environmental taxes, were to be created or modified, up or down, this change may be reflected in the selling price of the items on the site. www.ateliersbrugier.com and sales documents.

The prices indicated on the site are guaranteed for the duration of online publication and within the limits of available stocks.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL / RETURN / EXCHANGE

The items for sale on the site www.ateliersbrugier.com will not be returned or exchanged given the unique nature of the majority of the items sold.

SIGNATURE AND PROOF

In all cases, the online supply of the bank card number and the final validation of the order will be worth proof of the entirety of the said order in accordance with the provisions of the law of March 13, 2000 and will be worth due to the sums incurred by the seizure. items appearing on the order form.

This validation is worth signature and express acceptance of all operations carried out on the site. However, in the event of fraudulent use of his bank card, the customer is invited, as soon as this use is noted, to contact Ateliers Brugier by e-mail via the "Contact" section of www.ateliersbrugier.com

RESPONSIBILITY

Ateliers Brugier CALEX has an obligation of result for all the stages of order taking as well as for the stages subsequent to the conclusion of the contract.

Thus Ateliers Brugier undertake to describe with the greatest accuracy the products sold on the site. www.ateliersbrugier.com. On the other hand, the responsibility of Ateliers Brugier could not be engaged in the event that the non-performance of its obligations is attributable either to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party to the contract or to a case of force majeure as defined by French case law. . Likewise, Ateliers Brugier cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a breakdown in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

PERSONAL DATA

Les Ateliers Brugier reserve the right to collect user data, in particular through the use of cookies. The collection of data by Ateliers Brugier, responsible for processing, is necessary to take into account the user's requests.

By indicating to Ateliers Brugier, the user will be able to receive an order confirmation. The user will be likely to receive offers from Ateliers Brugier by email.

It is our responsibility to ensure that the personal data at our disposal are correct and up to date and that is why, in accordance with article 32 of law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 relating to the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and amending law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms users have a right of access, modification and deletion of information concerning him, to be exercised at any time with Ateliers Brugier.

Ateliers Brugier implement all means to ensure the confidentiality and security of data transmitted over the web.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of the www.ateliersbrugier.com site, whether visual or sound, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.

Thus, none of the documents from the site www.ateliersbrugier.com may be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, except in the event of a contrary mention or under the following conditions: it is possible to download a copy of the documents to a computer for your personal use and only for non-commercial purposes, provided that you do not modify the information and that you keep intact all copyrights and other proprietary notices. The modification of these documents or their use for another purpose constitutes an infringement of the intellectual property rights of Ateliers Brugier.

Any link directed to www.ateliersbrugier.com, must be withdrawn at the simple request of Ateliers Brugier CALEX.

The brands, logos, designs and models appearing on this site are the exclusive property of Ateliers Brugier. Their disclosure can in no way be interpreted as granting any license or right to use any of the said trademarks and distinctive elements protected by copyright. They cannot therefore be used under penalty of counterfeiting.

ENTIRETY

In the event that one of the clauses of this contract is null and void by a change in legislation, regulation or by a court decision, this can in no way affect the validity and compliance with these general conditions of sale.

DUREE

These conditions apply throughout the duration of the online services offered by Ateliers Brugier CALEX.

PROOF, CONSERVATION AND ARCHIVING OF TRANSACTIONS

The computerized registers, kept in the computer systems of Ateliers Brugier CALEX and its partners under reasonable security conditions, will be considered as proof of communications, orders and payments between the parties.

The archiving of purchase orders and invoices is carried out on a reliable and durable medium so as to correspond to a faithful and durable copy in accordance with Article 1348 of the Civil Code.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

These conditions are subject to French law. The competent court in the event of a dispute will be that of the place of domicile of the defendant or, at the choice of the plaintiff, of the place of actual delivery of the product.

This site complies with French legislation, and in no case does Ateliers Brugier give any guarantee of compliance with the local legislation which would be applicable to you, as soon as you access the site from other countries.

Skip to content

PRÉAMBULE

Les présentes conditions sont conclues entre, d’une part, la société Ateliers Brugier CALEX, propriétaire du site internet www.ateliersbrugier.com ci-après dénommées “les Ateliers Brugier”.

SIRET : 582 027 108 00023

Siége social : 74 rue de Sèvres 75007 Paris FRANCE

et, d’autre part, les personnes souhaitant effectuer un achat via le site Internet www.ateliersbrugier.com ci-après dénommées “l’utilisateur”.

Les parties conviennent que les présentes conditions de vente, disponibles au jour de l’achat régissent exclusivement leur relation. Si une condition venait à faire défaut, elle serait considérée être régie par les usages en vigueur dans le secteur de la vente à distance dont les sociétés ont siége en France. La société Ateliers Brugier CALEX s’engage à respecter toutes les dispositions du Code de la Consommation relatives à la vente à distance.

OBJET

Les présentes conditions visent à définir les modalités de vente entre les Ateliers Brugier et l’utilisateur, de la passation de commande aux services après vente, en passant par le paiement et la livraison.

Ces conditions concernent à titre exclusif les personnes physiques non commerçantes.

LA COMMANDE

L’utilisateur ne peut passer sa commande que via le site internet www.ateliersbrugier.com

La commande ne peut être enregistrée sur le site que si l’utilisateur s’est clairement identifié par l’entrée de son adresse mail et de ses coordonnés.

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente.

L’utilisateur a la possibilité de modifier son panier avant la validation finale, cette dernière étape formalisant le contrat de vente entre les Ateliers Brugier et l’utilisateur.

La société Ateliers Brugier CALEX s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles des produits. A défaut de disponibilité du produit, les Ateliers Brugier s’engagent à en informer l’utilisateur.

Dans certains cas, notamment défaut de paiement, adresse erronée ou autre problème concernant les informations fournies par l’utilisateur, les Ateliers Brugier se réservent le droit de bloquer la commande de l’utilisateur jusqu’à la résolution du problème.

LA LIVRAISON

La livraison est disponible pour les commandes passées par le site Internet www.ateliersbrugier.com à condition de :

-fournir un adresse de livraison valide

-passer une commande d’articles en stock.

-la livraison se fera obligatoirement à domicile

Les délais de livraison ne peuvent pas être certifiés car ceux-ci  varient en fonction de la destination et du volume des objets expédiés. Toutefois, les Ateliers Brugier s’engagent à faire leur maximum pour que les produits arrivent le plus rapidement possible à destination.

LES MODALITES DE PAIEMENT

L’utilisateur a le choix de régler ses achats :

– en ligne à la commande par carte bancaire :
Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, Carte American Express.
Le compte de l’utilisateur sera débité au moment de la commande. Le règlement par carte bancaire utilise les services de l’entreprise Stripes.

 – par chèque, libellé à l’ordre des Ateliers Brugier puis envoyé au 74 rue de Sèvres 75007 Paris FRANCE

LES TARIFS

Les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises.
Ils tiennent compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux applicable pourra être répercuté sur les prix des produits. Toutefois les prix ne pourront être modifiés une fois la commande du client validée.

De même, si une ou plusieurs taxes ou contributions, notamment environnementales venaient à être créées ou modifiées, en hausse comme en baisse, ce changement pourra être répercuté sur le prix de vente des articles présents sur le site www.ateliersbrugier.com et documents de vente.

Les prix indiqués sur le site sont garantis pour la durée de mise en ligne et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

DROIT DE RETRACTATION / RETOUR / ECHANGE

Les articles mis en vente sur le site www.ateliersbrugier.com ne seront ni repris ni échangés au vu du caractère unique de la majorité des articles vendus.

SIGNATURE ET PREUVES

Dans tous les cas, la fourniture en ligne du numéro de carte bancaire et la validation finale de la commande vaudront preuve de l’intégralité de la dite commande conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 13 mars 2000 et vaudront exigibilité des sommes engagées par la saisie des articles figurant sur le bon de commande.

Cette validation vaut signature et acception expresse de toutes les opérations effectuées sur le site. Toutefois, en cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de sa carte bancaire, le client est invité, dés le constat de cette utilisation, à contacter les Ateliers Brugier par e-mail via la partie « Contact » de www.ateliersbrugier.com

RESPONSABILITE

La société Ateliers Brugier CALEX a pour toutes les étapes de prise de commande ainsi que pour les étapes postérieures à la conclusion du contrat une obligation de résultat.

Ainsi les Ateliers Brugier s’engagent à décrire avec la plus grande exactitude les produits vendus sur le site www.ateliersbrugier.com. En revanche, la responsabilité des Ateliers Brugier ne pourrait être engagée dans le cas où l’inexécution de ses obligations serait imputable soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers au contrat soit à un cas de force majeure telle que définie par la Jurisprudence française. De même, la responsabilité des Ateliers Brugier ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

DONNEES NOMINATIVES

Les Ateliers Brugier se réservent le droit de collecter des données sur l’utilisateur, notamment par l’utilisation de cookies. La collecte des données par les Ateliers Brugier, responsables du traitement, est nécessaire à la prise en compte des demandes de l’utilisateur.

En indiquant aux Ateliers Brugier, son e-mail l’utilisateur pourra recevoir une confirmation de commande. L’utilisateur sera susceptible de recevoir des offres des Ateliers Brugier par mail.

Il est de notre responsabilité de nous assurer que les données à caractère personnel dont nous disposons sont correctes et à jour et c’est pourquoi, conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n ° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel et modifiant la loi n °78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations qui le concerne, à exercer à tout moment auprès des Ateliers Brugier.

Les Ateliers Brugier mettent en œuvre tous les moyens pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises sur le web.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du site www.ateliersbrugier.com, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.

Ainsi, aucun des documents provenant du site www.ateliersbrugier.com ne peut-être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué d’aucune manière que ce soit, sauf en cas de mention contraire ou dans les conditions suivantes : il est possible de télécharger une copie des documents sur un ordinateur pour votre utilisation personnelle et uniquement à des fins non commerciales, pourvu que vous ne modifiez pas les informations et que vous conserviez intacts tous les copyrights et autres mentions de propriété. La modification de ces documents ou leur utilisation dans un autre but constitue une infraction au droit de propriété intellectuelle des Ateliers Brugier.

Tout lien dirigé vers www.ateliersbrugier.com, devra être retiré sur simple demande de la société Ateliers Brugier CALEX.

Les marques, logos, dessins et modèles figurant sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive des Ateliers Brugier. Leur divulgation ne saurait en aucun cas être interprétée comme accordant une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque des dites marques et éléments distinctifs protégés par le droit d’auteur. Ils ne peuvent donc être utilisés sous peine de contrefaçon.

INTEGRALITE

Dans l’hypothèse où l’une des clauses du présent contrat serait nulle et non avenue par un changement de législation, de réglementation ou par une décision de justice, cela ne saurait en aucun cas affecter la validité et le respect des présentes conditions générales de vente.

DUREE

Les présentes conditions s’appliquent pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne des services offerts par la société Ateliers Brugier CALEX.

PREUVE, CONSERVATION ET ARCHIVAGES DES TRANSACTIONS

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de la société Ateliers Brugier CALEX et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.

L’archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable de manière à correspondre à une copie fidèle et durable conformément à l’article 1348 du code civil.

LOI APPLICABLE ET COMPETENCE

Les présentes conditions sont soumises à la loi française. Le tribunal compétent en cas de litige sera celui du lieu de domicile du défendeur ou, au choix du demandeur, du lieu de livraison effective du produit

Ce site est conforme à la législation française, et en aucun cas, les Ateliers Brugier ne donnent de garantie de conformité à la législation locale qui vous serait applicable, dès lors que vous accédez au site à partir d’autres pays.